Huntington Young Republicans to Install Leaders

Huntington Young Republicans will gather Feb.23 to install leaders  and honor community leaders.
Receiving honors will be:
  • HYR Woman of the Year – Amanda Vengroff
  • HYR Man of the Year – Peter Joseph Tarantino
  • HYR Committeewoman of the Year – Lorraine A. Santoianni
  • HYR Committeeman of the Year – William Burkart
  • HYR Public Servant of the Year – Ginelle Cantave
  • HYR Business of the Year – Steve Conte of Allstate
  • HYR Community Leader of the Year – Robert Bontempi
  • HYR Elected Official of the Year – John M. Kennedy Jr.
Officers to be installed are:
  • President – Sam Bifulco
  • Vice President – Christine Oddo
  • Secretary – Jenn Zelaya
  • Treasurer – Matt Foley
  • Recruitment Chair – Jeremy Williams
  • Recruitment Vice Chair – James DeSantis
  • Community Chair – Amanda Vengroff
  • Fundraising Chair – Peter Tarantino
Our awards and installation luncheon is always a great way to bring young republicans, elected officials, and members of the community together to start the new year. I look forward to honoring the many worthy award recipients including a number of young professionals and local businessmen,” Bifulco said.
The group’s third annual awards and installation luncheon is set for noon at Cinque Terre Ristorante of Huntington Station.
– $45.00 Admission – Young Republicans
– $75.00 Admission – General Admission
* Includes a full 3 course sit down lunch, drinks, dessert, and more! 

For more information or to RSVP, contact the Huntington Young Republicans via email at [email protected]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.