Members to Be Appointed to Huntington Boards

The Huntington Town Board is expected to appoint members to several boards at its meeting Wednesday night. They include:

Zoning Board of Appeals. Current members are John Posilico, whose term expired Dec. 31, Cheryl Grossman, Richard McGrath, John Castagna, W. Gerard Asher, Alvin White, Jeffrey M. Bartholomew, and alternate James Basso.

Planning Board. Members are Paul Mandelik, Dave Pennetta, Leslie Cernava, whose term expired on Dec. 31, Paul Enrlich, Robert Bontempi Jr., Mara Manin Amendola, Robert Lifson.

Harbor and Boating Advisory Council. Members now are Michael O’Rourke, Richard Rothamel,
Gary Rozmus, Robert Stork, Jonathan Heidelberger, Daniel Wolfe, George Devine, June Kendrick, Michael DiPasquale, Richard Puccinelli, and Pamela Setchell.

Board of Assessment Review. Current members are Eliot R. Lonardo, Dominic P. Feeney, Lawrence Silverman, Kenny Charles, and Christine DiRaimo.


Leave a Reply