New Paltz Names Students to Spring Dean’s List

SUNY New Paltz has announced its Dean’s List for the spring 2018 semester, a recognition for students who excel academically and earn at least a 3.3 grade-point average in a semester with a full-time course load.

The following students earned Dean’s List honors this spring:

Sabrina Ancona of Commack                

Rory Apollonia of Huntington Station                

Nikolette Bellocchio of Huntington                

Julia Bellontine of Huntington                

Emily Brennan of Commack                

Madison Brine of Northport                

Thomas Brookbank of Commack                

Danielle Bruno of Dix Hills                

Austin Carbone of Northport                

James Collins of Huntington Station                

Robert Cusack of Northport                

Kyle Dayton of Halesite                

Jordan Deitch of Commack                

Marc Depasquale of Huntington Station                

Jaclyn Donaldson-Hawkins of Huntington                

Shannon Dorn of Northport                

Tara DuNaier of Huntington                

Bianca Fields of Dix Hills                

Emily Fox of Commack                

Maggie Fox of Northport                

Sabrina Galasso of Northport                

Katherine Gerdes of Halesite                

Paige Gladstone of Melville                

Nicole Gluckman of Dix Hills                

Amanda Greenfield of Melville                

Anthony Hamilton of Huntington                

Noreen Healy of Commack                

Marissa Heuser of Commack                

Gabriel Kave of Huntington                

Lauren Koplitz of Melville                

Tyler Laco of Commack                

Jessica Lindenman of Commack                

Samantha Line of Northport                

Joan Mackey of Dix Hills                

James Magnuson of Northport                

Theresa Marzullo of Commack                

Bridget McGuire of Northport                

Christina Melillo of Northport                

Sean Mello of Huntington                

Julianne Merz of Commack                

Gladis Moreira Crespo of Huntington                

Shealyn Naughton of Huntington Station                

Kerri Neville of Commack                

Sophia Onufrik of Northport                

Dayna Peters of Northport                

Rebecca Philip of Dix Hills                

Leslie Portillo of Huntington Station                

Kristina Pray of Huntington Station                

Grace Ringen of Northport                

Sarah Sachs of Huntington                

Carley Santamaria of Northport                

Michael Sardiello of Dix Hills                

Jamie Schuette of Commack                

Lauren Szabo of Northport                

Alex Tacopina of Huntington                

Christina Thiemann of Huntington Station                

Douglas Verity of Commack                

Jenna Wallace of Dix Hills                

Sarah Wallin of Huntington                

Max Wexler of Melville                

Elee Wolf-Sonkin of Melville          


Students Named to James Madison Dean’s List


Leave a Reply