Town Board Sets 2019 Meetings

The Town Board has scheduled its meetings for the year 2019.

They are:

 Tuesday, January 22 at 2:00 PM;

Wednesday, February 13 at 7:00 PM;

Tuesday, March 5 at 2:00 PM;

Tuesday, April 16 at 2:00 PM;

Wednesday, May 29 at 2:00 PM;

Tuesday, June 18 at 7:00 PM;

Tuesday, July 16 at 2:00 PM;

Tuesday, August 6 at 7:00 PM;

Wednesday, September 4 at 2:00 PM;

Wednesday, October 16 at 7:00 PM;

Thursday, November 7 at 7:00 PM;

and Tuesday, December 10 at 2:00 PM.

Town Board Urges Passage of LIPA Ratepayers Protection Act

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.